Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year from Meow!

We will be closed January 1.
Meow! will re-open Saturday, January 2, at 11 am.

Our 25% Boxing Week Sale continues!

Friday, December 25, 2009

Meow! Boxing Week Sale

Get ready to knock-out the Holidays Blues with a fun Boxing Week Sale at Meow!

Meow! 25% OFF Boxing Week Event

Everything in the store is 1/4 price off.
Including all dresses, top, skirts, jeans, winter accessories (scarves, mitts, hats), bags, jewelry, records, posters, etc!

The sale starts Saturday morning (Boxing Day) and continues thru to New Year's Eve.

See the Facebook event listing here to RSVP

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Holiday Hours

Meow! Holiday Hours

Thursday Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve) open to 3pm
Friday Dec. 25 (Christmas Day) closed
Saturday Dec. 26 (Boxing Day) open 12 to 6
Sunday Dec. 27 open 12 to 5

Thursday Dec. 31 (New Year's Eve) open to 3pm
Friday Jan. 1 (New Year's Day) closed
Saturday Jan. 2 open 10am-6pm

Happy holidays!

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Meow! Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates at MEOW!

Did you know that MEOW! has gift certificates?

Pressed for time? Can't find the perfect gift right now? Know somebody who loves MEOW?

MEOW Gift Certificates are available in any denomination and they don't have an expiry date!

Redeemable on all merchandise, including: clothing, accessories (hats, purses, etc), jewelry, record albums --anything in the store!

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Good Luck with Exams!

Good Luck to those of our MEOW! customers who have end of semester exams and other projects due. Study hard, enjoy your time off and stay fabulous!